## EXTRA CURICULLUM ACTIVITIES – CED STUDENTS (SESSION 2016-17, 2017-18)

- Main Organizers of GBUCL 2016-17 & 2017-18 Shubham Rahi and Zeeshan Raza.
- Shubham Rahi (13/ICE/045) won the player of the tournament award as well as the captain in GBUCL 2016-17& 3rd prize in Squash in Shauryautsav 2017.
- Rakesh Parihar (13/ICE/031) won gold medal in Run For Unity Marathon in 2015 & secured 1st position in Marathon organized by Adventure club in 2016.
- Ekta Verma (14/ICE/024), Anusha Verma (14/ICE/011) and Nitisha rani (14/ICE/039) 1st prize in kabaddi Tournament organized at state level in 2016.
- Shivani Sharma (14/ICE/0555) & Shivangi Sharma (14/ICE/054) secured 2nd position in Popsicle Tower organized by NANOfiM in 2017.
- Students of Civil Dept. won the 1st prize in group dance competition as "Thaska Boyz" in Abhivyanjana 2017.
- Shubham Chaudhary (15/ICE/050) & Sagar Bhatt (14/ICE/051) winner of "Gautam Buddha University Badminton League" held on 18 Nov. 2017.
- Shubham Chaudhary (15/ICE/058) & (17/ICE/028) occupied 2nd position in Men's doubles at "IMS Ghaziabad of National Level Sports Fest" held on 13th -15th October, 2017.
- Zeeshan Raza (13/ICE/062) winner of "Swach Room" in Swachh Pakhwada" at GBU, occupied 3rd place in "Men's Push-up competition in Abhivyanjana 2018, 2nd position in Cricket, Football, Handball and 3rd prize in Squash in Shauryautsav 2018.
- Sahil Chabra (13/ICE/036) won 2nd prize in Basketball in Shauryautsav 2018.
- Azam Khan (14/LCE/002), Suneet Bhati (14/LCE/005) 2<sup>nd</sup> prize in Tug Of War (2108) in Shauryautsav 2018.
- Ritesh Rai (15/ICE/050) 3rd prize in Table Tennis in Shauryautsav 2017 & won 1st prize in cricket in Shauryautsav 2018.
- Shubham Chaudhary (15/ICE/050) 1st prize in Badminton, 2nd in Squash, 3rd in Table Tennis in 2017 &1st in Badminton, 2nd in Squash in Shauryautsav 2018.
- Sagar Bhatt (14/ICE/051) 1st prize in Squash, 3rd in Badminton in Shauryautsav 2017 & 2nd in Badminton in Shauryautsav 2018.
- Rachit Tripathi (15/ICE/040) 1st prize in Basketball in Shauryautsav 2017 & 2nd in Basketball in Shauryautsav 2018.
- Paritosh Prakash (15/ICE/033), Rajnath Yadav (15/ICE/043) & Rahul won 2nd prize in Tug of War in Shauryautsav 2018.
- Akshay Sharma (15/ICE/009) 1st prize in Javelin Throw (2018).
- Chirag Sawal (16/ICE/016), Shashikant Bharadwaj 1st prize in Volleyball in Shauryautsav 2018.
- Kapil Singh (17/ICE/028) 3rd in Badminton in Shauryautsav 2018.

- Winners of ECLAT: 1st Meghna Tyagi (16/ICE/026), 2nd Pragya Shukla (16/ICE/032), 3rd Sandeep Nagar (15/ICE/053).
- Winners of POPSICLE STICK BRIDGE Saurabh Pathak (13/ICE/039), Sudanshu Chandra (16/ICE/056), Shantanu Tyagi (15/ICE/004), Akarsh Singh (14/ICE/005).
- Winners of TRESMIC HUNT Akhil Nayar (13/ICE/006), Richa Chaubey (13/ICE/031), MD. Asim (14/ICE/035), Subhash (13/ICE/055).
- Winners of EXTEMPORE :1st Atul Pandey (15/ICE/015), 2nd Anous Jahangir (14/ICE/067), 3rd Khalil Ullah Khan (13/ICE/019).