Faculty details of EE Department



Dr. Omveer Singh (Assistant Professor) Specialization: Power Systems, Renewable Energy Sources, Electric Vehicles, Artificial Intelligence, etc.
Dr. S. P. Singh (Visiting Professor) Specialization: Power Electronics & Drives, Electrical Machines, Control Engineering, Renewable Energy Sources, etc.
Dr. Shradha Singh Parihar (Faculty On Contract) Specialization: Power System, Machines, Renewable Energy, Soft Computing Techniques
Mr. Ravikant Yadav (Faculty On Contract) Specialization: Power System, Electrical Machines, Control System
Ms. Komal Agrawal (Faculty On Contract) Specialization: Time Delay Systems, Robust Control, Lyapunov Stability

Mr. Satyaveer Gupt (Faculty On Contract) Specialization: Power Electronics, Power Quality, Electric Drive, Renewable Energy and control system, etc.
Mr. Dilip Yadav (Research Scholar) Specialization: Solar Power Generation, Artificial intelligence, DC-DC converters, MPPT in PV System, Soft-Computing.
Mr. Mukul Singh (Research Scholar) Specialization: Instrumentation & Control.
Ms. Nivedita Singh (Research Scholar) Specialization: Power System

- The EE department of Gautam Buddha University (GBU) has following supporting staff members:
 - 1. Mr. Devi Singh (Technical Assistant)
 - 2. Mr. Inder Pal (Lab Assistant)
 - 3. Mr. Neeraj (Lab Assistant)
 - 4. Mr. Raghuveer (Office Assistant)
 - 5. Mr. Raj Pandey (Office Assistant)
 - 6. Mr. Vikas Chandra (Attendant)