Scholar Details

S. No.	Name of Scholar	Supervisor	Co-supervisor	Title	Remarks
1.	Mr. Shashi Prakash Dwivedi	Dr. Satpal Sharma	Dr. R. K. Mishra	Characterization of Metal Matrix Composite by Electromagnetic Stir Casting Process and Mechanical Stir Casting Process.	Awarded Sep 2017
2.	Mr. Neeraj Shrama	Dr. Satpal Sharma	Dr. R. K. Mishra	Synthesis and Characterization of Boron Carbide Reinforced MMCs by FEA	Awarded Nov 2017
3.	Mr. Gaurav Arora	Dr. Satpal Sharma		Synthesis and Characterization of Metal Matrix Hybrid Composite with Rare Earth Element	Awarded July 2018
4.	Mr. Kanwarjeet Singh	Dr. Satpal Sharma		Investigation on Effects of Rare Earth Addition on Clads Developed by Microwave Heating	Awarded July 2018
5.	Mr. Parveen Kumar	Dr. Satpal Sharma		Effect of Friction Stir Welding Parameters on the Formability of Dissimilar Aluminium Tailor Welded Blanks	Awarded Jan 2021
6.	Mr. Sushil Kumar	Dr Satpal Sharma		Synthesis and Characterization of High Entropy Matrix Nano-composites	Awarded March 2019
7.	Mr. Ajay Giri	Dr. H. C. Thakur	Dr. Brajesh Tripathi	CFD Analysis of HVAC of a Passenger Car for Improving Safety, Comfort and Energy Saving	Awarded Jan 2020
8.	Mr. Rajul Garg	Dr. H. C. Thakur	Dr. Brajesh Tripathi	Non-Linear Heat Transfer and Fluid Flow Problems using MLPG Method	Awarded March 2019
9.	Mr. Nitin Johri	Dr. H. C. Thakur	Dr. R. K. Mishra	Synthesis And Characterization of Jute - Chicken Fiber Reinforced Polymeric Hybrid Composites	Awarded June 2018
10.	Mr. Anuj Gupta	Dr. H. C. Thakur		Analysing Improvements in Energy Reduction Towards Green Building	Awarded Jan 2021