Organization


About Us

Vice Chancellor


Prof. Ravindra Kumar Sinha

Vice Chancellor
Gautam Buddha University


+91-120-2344202

vc@gbu.ac.in

Coordinating Deans


Prof. N.P. Melkania (Retd.)

Dean Academics

Dean Planning & Research

+91-120-2344341
niranjan.melkania@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Manmohan Singh Shishodia

Dean Student Affairs (I/C)

+91-120-2346175
dsa@gbu.ac.in



School's Deans


Prof. N.P. Melkania

Dean School Of Vocational Studies and Applied Sciences

+91-120-2344301
sovsas@gbu.ac.in

Prof. Shweta Anand

Dean School Of Management

+91-120-2346144
shweta.anand@gbu.ac.in

Prof. Sanjay Kumar Sharma

Dean School of Information & Comm. Tech.

+91-120-2346067
sanjay.sharma@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Neeti Rana

Dean School of Buddhist Studies and Civilization

Dean (I/C), School Of Humanities & Social Sciences

Dean (I/C), School of Biotechnology

+91-120-2347015
neeti@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Krishna Kant Dwivedi

Dean(I/C) School of Law, Justice and Governance

+91-120-2342346

Dr. Kirti Pal

Dean (I/C), School Of Engineering

+91-120-2346144
dean.soe@gbu.ac.in

Administration


Dr. Vishwas Tripathi

Registrar

+91-120-2344213
registrar@gbu.ac.in

Finance Officer

+91-120-2344230
fo@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Krishna Kant Dwivedi

Deputy Registrar

+91-120-2344212
dr@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Vivek Kumar Mishra

Director Works and Assistant Registrar (Admissions)

+91-120-2344260
vivekm@gbu.ac.in

Dr. C. S. Paswan

Assistant Registrar (Academics)

+91-120-2344230
chandrashekhar@gbu.ac.in

Sh. Lalit Lohani

Assistant Registrar (Legal)

+91-120-2344218
arlegal@gbu.ac.in

Sh. Abhinav Sharma

Assistant Registrar (Admin)

+91-120-2344219
aradmin@gbu.ac.in

Bootstrap